McConnell certainly held his caucus together

Hey ‘Twiggy’…about that “national emergency”??!! It appears the “emergency” are these 12 Idiots! Trump is working to do the right thing. But screeching about Susan Collins or Mitt Romney won’t get you the coveted MSNBC gigs.  (You might include yourself and make it 13)     DLH

Here are the GOP senators who voted to block the emergency declaration:
• Lamar Alexander of Tennessee
• Roy Blunt of Missouri
• Susan Collins of Maine
• Mike Lee of Utah
• Jerry Moran of Kansas
• Lisa Murkowski of Alaska
• Rand Paul of Kentucky
• Rob Portman of Ohio
• Mitt Romney of Utah
• Marco Rubio of Florida
• Pat Toomey of Pennsylvania
• Roger Wicker of Mississippi

This entry was posted in UNCATEGORIZED. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *